Category Archives: Administration

Alliance Bank Spirit Visa Cards

Information click here


Texas Zika Virus Information

Zika Fact Sheet English

Zika Fact Sheet Spanish

Zika Push Card General Information English

Zika Push Card General Information Spanish

New CISD Board Members Sworn in

New Campbell I.S.D. Board members sworn in at May 18th meeting!

Left to right: Any Coffman, Debra Breedlove, Steve Gilcrest, and Mike Hoffmann


Powered and designed by 3GEngagement
Welcome back Campbell Indians!
Alert System Information
Campbell ISD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, age, national origin, religion, sexual orientation, or disability in matters affecting employment or in providing access to programs.
Inquiries related to the policies of Campbell ISD should be directed to: Dr. Denise Morgan, Superintendent at 903-862-3259

Website Disclaimer