Baccalaureate 2017


New CISD Board Members Sworn in

New Campbell I.S.D. Board members sworn in at May 18th meeting!

Left to right: Any Coffman, Debra Breedlove, Steve Gilcrest, and Mike Hoffmann


Campbell Softball 14-2A All District Awards

Superlative Award:
Lexie Fields received “Newcomer of the Year”

First Team All District Infielder:
Megan Fugate

Second Team All District Infielder:
Taylor Gilcrest

Second Team All District Outfielder:
Maddison Toland

All Academic:
Megan Fugate
Maddison Toland
Gabriella Resendiz
Taylor Gilcrest
Lizbeth Romero

Honorable Mention:
Hannah Hoover
Lizbeth Romero

Powered and designed by 3GEngagement
Welcome back Campbell Indians!
Alert System Information
Campbell ISD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, age, national origin, religion, sexual orientation, or disability in matters affecting employment or in providing access to programs.
Inquiries related to the policies of Campbell ISD should be directed to: Mark Keahey, Superintendent at 903-862-3259

Website Disclaimer