School Board elections results

The results of the May 6, 2017 Campbell ISD School Board election are as follows: Steve Gilcrest-53, Michael Hoffman-48, Debra Breedlove-47, Andy Coffman-35, Ken Duke-32, and Edward Watts-31. The four open seats will be filled by the candidates with four highest vote counts.

Powered and designed by 3GEngagement
Welcome back Campbell Indians!
Alert System Information
Campbell ISD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, age, national origin, religion, sexual orientation, or disability in matters affecting employment or in providing access to programs.
Inquiries related to the policies of Campbell ISD should be directed to: Mark Keahey, Superintendent at 903-862-3259

Website Disclaimer