• Athletic Program Mission StatementAthletics Page

    Campbell Athletics will motivate each individual within his/her abilities in a manner that will develop each person, regardless of circumstances, to his/her maximum potential and will thus prepare students to be successful members of society.

    2022 Campbell Football ScheduleCampbell Football Schedule

     

    Westley Pritchard-  wpritchard@campbellisd.org

    Athletic Director

    6th Grade Math

    Head Football / Head Track / Head Golf

     

    Jason Crow-  jcrow@campbellisd.org

    Principal

    Head Boys Basketball

     

    Preston Compton- pcompton@campbellisd.org

    K-12 PE Teacher

    Defensive Coordinator / Head Baseball

     

    Quinn Looney- qlooney@campbellisd.org

    Aide

    Asst Coach Football, Basketball, Track / Head JH Football, Boys Basketball, Boys Track

     

    Alyssa Crow- acrow@campbellisd.org

    JH History Teacher

    Girls Coordinator / Head Cross Country Coach / Head Girls Basketball / Asst HS Track / Head JH Girls Track

     

    LouAnne Tatum- ltatum@campbellisd.org

    HS English Teacher

    Head Softball / Asst Girls Basketball / JH Head Girls Basketball

     

    Scott Kirby- skirby@campbellisd.org

    ISS Teacher

    Asst Coach Football, Baseball / JH Asst Football