• Westley Pritchard-  wpritchard@campbellisd.org

    Athletic Director

    Alg 2 and Financial Math Teacher

    Head Football

    Head Track

    Head Golf

     

    Jason Crow-  jcrow@campbellisd.org

    Principal

    Head Boys Basketball

     

    Preston Compton- pcompton@campbellisd.org

    K-12 PE Teacher

    Defensive Coordinator

    Head Baseball

     

    Quinn Looney- qlooney@campbellisd.org

    Aide

    Asst Coach Football, Basketball, Track

    Head JH Football, Boys Basketball, Boys Track

     

    Alyssa Crow- acrow@campbellisd.org

    History Teacher

    Girls Coordinator

    Head Cross Country Coach

    Head Girls Basketball

    Asst HS Track

    Head JH Girls Track

     

    LouAnne Tatum- ltatum@campbellisd.org

    English Teacher

    Head Softball

    Asst Girls Basketball

     

    Scott Kirby- skirby@campbellisd.org

    ISS Teacher

    Asst Coach Girls Basketball